Juhatus

 

Nimi

Töökoht

Kontakt

Ivo Saarma

president

AS Fertilitas

Kaluri tee 5A

74001 Haabneeme

Viimsi vald, Harjumaa

i.saarma@fertilitas.ee

Piret Veerus

asepresident

AS LTKH naistekliinik

Sõle 23

10614 Tallinn

Piret.Veerus@keskhaigla.ee

Helle Karro

juhatuse liige

SA TÜK naistekliinik

L. Puusepa 8

50406 Tartu

Helle.Karro@kliinikum.ee

Lee Tammemäe

juhatuse liige

AS  ITKH  naistekliinik

Ravi 18

10138 Tallinn

Lee.Tammemae@itk.ee

Aivar Ehrenberg

juhatuse liige

SA TÜK naistekliinik

L. Puusepa 8

50406 Tartu

Aivar.Ehrenberg@kliinikum.ee

Konstantin Ridnõi

juhatuse liige

AS  ITKH  naistekliinik

Ravi 18

10138 Tallinn

Konstantin.ridnoi@itk.ee

Ülle Kadastik

juhatuse liige

SA TÜK naistekliinik

L. Puusepa 8

50406 Tartu

Ylle.Kadastik@kliinikum.ee

Eva-Liina Ustav

juhatuse liige

SA TÜK naistekliinik

L. Puusepa 8

50406 Tartu

Eva-Liina.ustav@kliinikum.ee

Valeria Angioni

juhatuse liige

Tallinna Eriarstikeskus OÜ

Linnamäe tee 3 

13912 Tallinn

Valeria.Angioni@gmail.com

Piret Kaarde

juhatuse liige

Põhja-Eesti Regionaalhaigla SA

J. Sütiste tee 19

13419 Tallinn

Piret.Kaarde@regionaalhaigla.ee

Kadri-Liina Vahula

juhatuse liige

SA Pärnu Haigla

Ristiku 1

80010 Pärnu

Kadri-Liina.Vahula@ph.ee

Katrina Sepp

juhatuse liige

SA TÜK naistekliinik

L. Puusepa 8

50406 Tartu

Katrina.Sepp@kliinikum.ee